Partners

Mortgage Brokers

Mrs. Nav Thind

Alpha Mortgage House Corporation
604-760-6800 (Cell)
604-501-9837 (Work)
12830 80th Avenue, Unit 210
Surrey, BC V3W 3A8
navthind79@gmail.com
www.aplhamortgage.ca

Mr. Onkar Singh Toor

Mortgage Advisor, Coast Capital Savings
604-671-8815
onkarsingh.toor@coastcapitalsavings.com

Mrs. Charanjit Rai

Mortgage Specialist, TD Bank
604-360-7616
charanjit.rai@td.com

Mr. Dal Khabra

Mortgage Manager, Vancity Bank
604-653-6097
daljit_khabra@vancity.com

Ms. Suki Kooner

Mobile Mortgage Specialist, Royal Bank
778-855-7783
suki.kooner@rbc.com


Lawyers & Notaries

Manpriya Sarang Notary Corporation

Mrs. Manpriya Sarang
604-613-9191
8140 120th Street, Unit 103
Surrey, BC V3W 3N3
sarangnotary@gmail.com
www.sarangnotary.com

Buckley Hogan Law Office

Mr. Sean Hogan / Mr. Rand Buckley
604-635-3000
8120 128th Street, Unit 200
Surrey, BC V3W 1R1
lawyers@buckleyhogan.com
www.buckleyhogan.com

Sandhu Law

Mr. Mandeep Singh Sandhu
778-893-1780
12830 80th Avenue, Unit 212
Surrey, BC V3W 3A8
sandhulaw13@gmail.com
www.sandhulaw.ca

Sanghera Sandhar Law Group

Mrs. Puneet Sandhar
604-543-8484
7134 King George Boulevard, Unit 203
Surrey, BC V3W 5A3
psandhar@slglawyers.com
www.slglawyers.com

Virk Viyas & Associate Lawyers

Miss Sonia Virk
604-590-0607
15240 Hwy. 10, Unit 208
Surrey, BC
soniavirk@yahoo.com
www.vslaw.ca


Home Inspectors

Shendale Home Inspector

Mr. Alan Aston
604-209-2111
homeinspections@live.ca
alan@shendalehomeinspections.com
www.shendalehomeinspections.com

Alliance Home Inspection

Mr. Ravi Kainth
778-710-4501
7677 140 St Surrey, BC
info@homeinspectorbc.ca
www.alliancehomeinspections.ca

Final Check Home Inspection

Mr. Rizwan Syed
604-825-1870
finalchckhi@gmail.com
www.finalcheckhomeinspections.ca

Ravroop Enterprises Ltd.

Mr. Rajinder Toor
604-930-8667
rajinder@toor.ca
www.toor.ca


Insurance Brokers

Nationwide Insurance Agency Ltd.

Mr. Darshan S. Thind
604-551-5989 (Cell)
darshan@nationwideltd.ca
8171 Ackroyd Road, Unit 1930
Richmond, BC V6X 3K1
www.nationwideltd.ca

KYC Financial Services

Mr. Kulvir Bains
604-614-5353 (Cell)
kulvirbains@gmail.com
12877 76 Avenue, Unit 205
Surrey, BC V3W 1E6
www.kycfinancial.com

Baba Purandas Financial Services Ltd.

Mr. Sukhbir Singh Sobti
778-709-4845 (Cell)
sobtishivani87@yahoo.com
12165 75 Avenue, Unit 13
Surrey, BC V3W 0W7